Sweet sweet love

As usual every night before double Ds sleep, they would want me to shower them with plenty of goodnight kiss. Darian would be asking for forty five or twenty kisses while Baby Dyann pointing to various part of her face saying, “more, more!” Seriously why are they so sweet? Love this duo to bits okie! 🙂

So I have this habit of fanning them while waiting for them to doze off. Sometimes Darian would ask me not to fan him because he didn’t want my kisses to be blown away. Just yesterday, before I start fanning, Darian hold and press his cheek hard then said cheekily, “Okie mommy you can fan us now. I press your kiss in and they will not fly away.” Aww…. Boy… He is like the sweetest thing on earth ever! I am madly in love with this little boy can! 🙂

P.S. Papa Yap, don’t be jealous okie! 😉

20140331-132531.jpg
❤️❤️❤️
<<>>>

Leave a Reply

