Mama and sonny

All these while, many people have been commenting that Darian bears the striking resemblance to me. Apparently everyone thinks that we look alike. Even random strangers commented as well. I can’t help but to feel so too! Last week while browsing through the photos in my phone, I came across our photos and noticed the similarities. Papa Yap saw them and thought so too! Heehee 😉

Do you feel the same way too? What say you? 🙂

20130919-145810.jpg

20130919-145845.jpg

My little charming boyfriend and me. Love him to bits!❤

<<<>>>

Leave a Reply

