My mom’s cooking

Wow wow wow! I really love my mom’s cooking nowadays. Simply delicious and mouth-watering can! Just last weekend, she whipped up a few super yummy dishes for our lunch. It was so good that we could hardly stop eating. Haha… Good food eh! The assam fish head curry was rich and tasty. The mixed seafood and vegetable was flavourful and marvellous. The braised chicken wings dish was well braised and fragrant. I exceptionally love the mixed seafood and vegetable dish. She had used a lot of prawns, clams, scallops and dried scallops and that make the stock very flavourful. Even Papa Yap was asking me to learn this dish. Oh YES I will! Papa Yap was telling me that my mom should set up a mini restaurant, sure to have patrons. Haha… Ya right… 😉

IMG_1488

🙂

<<<>>>

Leave a Reply

