I love Meimei, Meimei love me

Another sibling love. Darian loves Baby Dyann so much. ❤

CIMG9447

It is such a joy to see Darian showing this love and affection toward his baby sister and Baby Dyann always get so excited and smiley seeing him. I am thankful enough. I really feel blessed. 🙂

Just the other day, I watched Darian playing his beach ball with Baby Dyann and it was simply blissful to see that. No words can describe how happy I was then. Pure happiness!  ❤

CIMG9434

Do you want to play Meimei ?

CIMG9437

Wow what a big ball!

  CIMG9445

Oops! Gege can you pick up the ball for me?

CIMG9432

Thank you Gege! 🙂

Papa and Mama love you both so much! ❤

<<<>>>

Leave a Reply

