Leaving on the jetplane

***27th November***

Papa Yap went oversea training for three weeks. Boohoo… 😦 This three weeks somehow seem like three decades to me. I know that nature of his work requires him to be outstation at times, yet this time round I actually felt rather lost without him. Not that I could not manage the household and the kids myself, it’s just a feeling of emptiness. *sigh* Seriously can’t wait for him to return in three weeks time. Missing him already! 😦

Take good care of yourself and stay safe, Papa Yap. The kids and I will miss you badly for sure. Love you. ❤

<<<>>>

Leave a Reply

