10 weeks old Baby Dyann

 

My sweet sweet angel ❤

By now I’m quite adjusted to baby Dyann’s sleeping and feeding routine though there are some days when her routine is a little messed up. Perhaps due to growth spurt? But it is still manageable. I managed to let her sleep through the night without milk for 5 to 7 hours (7 hours was the max record). She is growing fast and well! The o-3 months old clothings are already too tight for her. 🙂 I love playing and talking to her and she will respond well to me as well by mimicking my mouth movement and shape, cooing and letting out soft ‘cat-like’ sound and smiling at me. Her smile totally melts my heart. ❤

We (especially Papa Yap) super love her head of hair! Sooo pretty! Oh we got to shave off her hair when she is 4 months old and we seriously don’t bear to. And so we shall decide nearer the date. 🙂

❤ Our pretty little girl ❤

<<<>>>

Leave a Reply

