The last day

***31 August***

And so the last day of confinement, we had a feast! Haha… I’ve instructed Zhen Jie not to cook that day because Papa Yap and I already have plans to order some food for dinner. We bought half roasted duck, satay, fishball soup, Golden pillow and Koi for dinner. My sister and John joined us too. Dinner was fantastic! I have been eating too much the confinement food for the past 30 days. Seeing those food and especially my all time favourite Koi milk tea makes me drool! 🙂 It’s Zhen Jie’s first time eating the Golden Pillow and she liked it too. Okie after this feast, I will be on diet. I seriously cannot wait to fit into all my clothes! I have put on wayyy too much. 😉

<<<>>>

Leave a Reply

