Oh Saturdays

My July Friday nights and Saturdays has been real gloomy just like the recent weather. Papa Yap is involved in NPD and has to work till late night. I used to look forward to weekend and even Friday yet now my weekend is only left with a Sunday. By the time NPD is over, I might be starting my confinement soon. Boo! Yes I can totally understand his work commitment but hey I’m in my third trimester so I seriously need to let this out! Hah! It’s not that I do not want to bring Darian out. It’s just that I simply cannot handle Darian along with my baby bag, big bump, aching feet, backaches and unpredictable nauseous symptoms. Anyway there’s nothing I can do but to treasure my Sundays. Right now our July Sundays are all planned. Let’s just pray for good weather. 🙂 Can’t wait for August to come! Oh Yeah!

<<<>>>

Leave a Reply

