The very first time

Hello! It’s really funny that I actually created a blog. Haha.. ;D  Couldn’t believe it myself till i hit the ‘register now ‘ button. I was telling Papa Yap about creating a blog to record down life moments and of course thoughts and ideas. He was definitely surprised! Whatsapp my sis and John about it and John called me a twit girl! Wahaha 🙂 But I know both of them can’t wait for me to establish my page so that they can start reading through it! ;p

Ready, Get set, Go!

<<<>>>

Leave a Reply

